Sister’s Talents


One of my younger sisters has a talent that seems to be going to waste. I really wish she could make more stuff and sell some of them. Unfortunately the market for buying much of anything is gone out the window lately.

 

Bob-Bear-2
She made this for me and made it the way I wished it would look. It is my hippie bear with the Woodstock emblem on the back of the vest, the peace sign medallion and the Lennon glasses. She did a great job of this one and she said it was hard to part with.

Sculpted-Dragons-Magazine
This was her first dragon sculpture she made. I loved this one but I believe she did sell it.
This magazine cover was made up and sent to her just so she could see her name in print, even though it was fake. I had fun creating it and I hope she really enjoyed seeing it.

Dragon-created-by
While visiting her last year she ask me if I wanted this sculpture and I did so I brought it home with me. It is about a foot wide by maybe 9 or 10 inches tall.

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Sculptures and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

