Personal Preference


Hi! I have been posting on my blog for a short period of time. The other day I decided to try posting a short video and see how that went. I have a question that I would really like answers to. What is your personal preference when you look at/read a blog? Would you prefer a video to watch with music included or would you rather read written words and look at pictures? I would really appreciate answers to this question. I enjoy putting together videos as well as posting photographs and writing about the. If you would prefer being able to examine/study a photograph for a longer period of time or just sit back and watch a video, either of them are fine with me. I want you to enjoy coming to my blog and so I want to make it more enjoyable for your visit.

Thanks for your help.

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Encouragement and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Personal Preference

  1. Dee says:

    Either work for me. Depends on the subject and my mood. Bet that helped you out a lot??

    Dee

  2. bobh47955 says:

    Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

