A Beautiful Spring Day


I knew it was going to be a nice day so I had planned on going to get my lab work done in the morning then stop at my friends house to drink a little coffee. Anyone who has had lab work done knows that you have to fast before you have it. So since I was hungry and wanted some coffee, we also had some toast along with it. Sure hit the spot this morning.

Then it was off to check out one of numerous waterfalls I know about. Of course, every place I go to photograph anything seems to be at least a 45 minute drive from where I live. So off we go to see if the snow melt has helped make a great waterfall or if it was like it was during the summer and was not more than a trickle.

Once we got there I could see that it wasn’t going to be a bad waterfall today but I am waiting to see it like the day I have seen other photographs of it. With all the rains we are to get soon, it should be a great opportunity in the close future. At least I hope!

 

Clinton-Falls-20x10-Blog

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Beautiful Spring Day

  1. Linda Mason says:

    Very beautiful Bob! A gorgeous photo..

  2. Mary Howard says:

    Beautiful picture, but where’s my steak!

  3. Toya says:

    Beatuitfuf i would love to be sitting on that rock

  4. bobh47955 says:

    Thanks for the likes and comments!

Leave a Reply

