Almost Ready


Since I have a love for photography, I am always looking for new tricks and new ways to better what I already know. After watching a few videos and doing a little reading it dawned on me what I needed to do. I already have all the equipment I need to do this and just don’t know why I never did it before. It is just basic photography and knowing about flash, shutter speed and especially your f/stops. All three work together as long as you watch what you are doing. You can even do this with a cheap point and shoot camera. Try it sometime and you will be surprised at yourself.

Can anyone tell me what these are? I know, but just curious if anyone else has ever really looked at the world around them and sometimes even at their feet.

2013Apr03_04042013Apr03_04092013Apr03_0407

I have noticed that when you get down to doing Macro Photography, a lot of mother natures plants have little hairs all over them. Isn’t it a marvel of what you can actually see when you get really close.

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Garden and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Almost Ready

  1. Hmmm, might it be a potato?

  2. The sprouting shoots of red patato.

  3. Cindy says:

    I was going to say the eyes of a potato, but others beat me to it. Aren’t they really pretty though! Great pics, bro!

  4. bobh47955 says:

    Thanks for the likes and comments!

Leave a Reply

