Besides wildlife and nature


Just about everything I have posted so far has been nature, scenery, flowers, bugs or whatever. I want to show that I can do more than those types of photography so I am posting a few portraits I have taken over the years.
Again, any comments are more than welcome.

Anyone who does portrait/photography work needs some constructive criticism. If they do not get it they cannot grow.

Sultry look

Mother and daughter

Father and son

Family

Who you looking at
The expression on his face puts me to mind of his thinking; “Who you lookin at?”

Sleeping baby

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

