Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy!


I feel like a kid in a candy store today. I had ordered a ring (flash) light for my camera and it came today. Ordered it through amazon.com but it was sent directly from China. Delivery date was supposed to be May 16th through May 22nd. It came today and I am very happy with it. Looks like it will help me with my macro photography once I learn all the features of the flash unit. There is definitely a learning curve with this flash. I use everything on manual and nothing on ETTL (auto). Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy!
Nah, sometimes it doesn’t take much to get me excited. 🙂

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Photography Equipment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy!

  1. Linda Mason says:

    A little boy with a new toy. So much excitement!!!

  2. It sounds like a lot of fun to me 🙂

  3. Linda Mason says:

    We are under a tornado watch and so are you.             Lucy-

    ________________________________

  4. Linda Mason says:

    I take the pills at 4:00 and start drinking at 6:00 . Oh what fun we have!       Lucy..

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

