Surprised


Usually I take my shower at night but we had severe thunderstorms at the time. So I got my lazy bones out of bed and I took my shower this morning. As I was drying off I saw this little critter on my curtains. I was surprised to see him as I had no idea they were out already. Took a few shots of it and when I went to take it outside it was gone. I’m sure it is still in the house somewhere but who knows where.
So can anyone tell me what this is? This is a cropped shot of it’s head. It was looking off to the left. I had no idea they had this much color on them. I always thought they were all black. It is also covered with dust. Maybe I should have put it in the shower with me to wash all of it off before I took it’s picture. 🙂

Head-shot

Here is a better picture to identify it.

Jimmini-Cricket

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Surprised

  1. Annie's Place says:

    I have no idea, it is a tick or a spider?

  2. Cindy says:

    But, what kind. Creepy. Glad there and not here. LOL Now, find it and kill it!

Leave a Reply

