Library Photo Display


This will be lengthy but I thought I would post it anyway.

It has been over two years ago and it is now that I wonder how time has flown so fast. It is hard to believe it has been that many years. It just seems like it was only a few weeks ago when I had this display at the local Library. Here is the whole story in picture form. I had to label each photograph with a name and that was the hardest part of the whole thing. There was a sheet for people to comment on the pictures and I had a few but I was disappointed that there was so few. The photographs were also for sale and the price was on each picture but not one of them sold. I guess the economy was just getting to bad at that time for anyone to buy any or else no one liked my pictures. I’ll never know for sure but that is water under the bridge.

I hope you enjoy it and again, comments are welcome and so is criticism whether it is good or bad.

Front-Page-2

Page-7-2

Three-flowers

Take-my-hand

Sunset-Long-Sunny

Single-Flower-copy

Pastel-Flower

Lillies-copy

Lighthouse-sunset-horizontal

Lighthouse-mile-copy

Light-house-centered-copy

IMG_0124.CR2

IMG_0047

Gull-on-wood-20x10

Flying-Sandhill-Cranes-10x20

Fence-in-Lake-20x10

Daiseys

Coneflower-and-bee

Canadian-Thistle

10x20-Barred-Owl

8x10-toad-stool

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Birds, Critters, Flowers, Interesting Areas, Nature, New experiences, Parks, Photo Displays, Travel, Trips, Wild Animals, Wildflowers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Library Photo Display

  1. Congratulations that your work was on display. I am sure that you will sell your work if you continue to exhibit. It just takes some time.

Leave a Reply

