A little Log Cabin


In the town of Greencastle Indiana is a small park and on the edge of this park is this log cabin. I did not read about it’s history as it seems many city parks have at least one historical building on it. All of these were taken using the HDR technique.

A back door on the side of a cabin. First I have ever seen this.

A back door on the side of a cabin. First I have ever seen this.

I like the setting of the picnic table to the side of the front. I don't think picnic tables were made like this back then.

I like the setting of the picnic table to the side of the front. I don’t think picnic tables were made like this back then.

The back of the cabin and I tried a good ole B&W to see how it looked. It works for me.

The back of the cabin and I tried a good ole B&W to see how it looked. It works for me.

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in HDR, Interesting Areas, Parks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A little Log Cabin

  1. beautiful! greetings from Berlin

  2. bobh47955 says:

    Thanks for the likes and comment!

  3. Cindy says:

    I love these pics. The cabin looks so cozy! Would be awesome to see inside pics, too!

  4. judy says:

    these are wonderful, I love the feel!

Leave a Reply

