Just Little Ole Me


Set up my 5D Mark II camera on a tripod, a couple 580 EX flashes, a colored gel, my big black background and attempted to take a few shots of myself. It is so hard getting a good sharp picture when you’re the subject and not behind the camera. Also I am not vain about my wrinkles as I earned every one of them.

2013Oct05_1491

2013Oct05_1492

2013Oct05_1496

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Photography, Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just Little Ole Me

  1. The portraits are really good. There is nothing as beautiful toothless smile of an infant & the smile of a wrinkled face. The first signifies innocence & truth… the second is satisfaction & truth. Have a nice day….

  2. Cindy says:

    They turned out fantastic!

Leave a Reply

