It’s Official


I now have in my possession my Reiki I Certificate.

Reiki-I-Certificate_NEW

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Reiki and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s Official

  1. Well done – may the force be with you! 😉

  2. Linda Mason says:

    Congradulations Bob!!! Well done..

  3. Linda says:

    Welcome Bob. I just love Reiki. It opens endless possibilities for thinking outside the box. I checked out some of your photos. They are amazing. And when viewing the photos of you, learned something about Bob Hamm. You eyes are the reflection of your soul. Namaste.
    Check my website at lwcht.wordpress.com
    Cheers,
    Linda W

  4. Cindy says:

    Congrats, bro! Proud of you!

Leave a Reply

