Art of Framing Inc.


On October 28 I took some pictures of a Cox Ford Covered Bridge which is west of Turkey Run State Park in Indiana. I have wanted to have at least one photograph matted and framed by a professional framing shop so I did. The name of the place is in the title of this blog post and they are located on Earl Ave. in Lafayette Indiana. They were very courteous and helpful in helping me select the mat and frame that would make the photograph look good. I think it looks very nice the way it looks now. So, I will just have to figure out where I am going to hang it. My walls are getting covered in photographs I have taken over the years.

20x24 print, 3 inch mat and a 1 1/2 inch frame.

20×24 print, 3 inch mat and a 1 1/2 inch frame.

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Bridges, creeks, HDR, Interesting Areas, Photo Displays, Photography, water and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

