Niece


My niece is trying to learn photography. She lives in Mississippi and I am in Indiana. Yesterday and today I explained how to do a type of photography. She succeeded tonight with this image. She is very pleased with what she learned. I am glad I could help her. She has potential.

Sleigh

This is what kind of photos I was sending to her to show her what I was talking about then I was helping her with her exposures.

Coke-glass

Crown-glass

And yes my glasses I used were old and had some chips in them.

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in family, New experiences, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Niece

  1. judy says:

    She did a great job. Nice tone, good composition. I’d say you taught her well.

Leave a Reply

