Better?


Two weeks ago I posted some pics of myself on my blog and also on my facebook page. Well it seemed most on facebook didn’t like that I didn’t smile in the pics. So today I did one photo with a slight change in it. I think some will be happier that I did.

Smile, I'm on camera, but not candid camera.

Smile, I’m on camera, but not candid camera.

In case anyone is local to me I sure could use some portrait business. Give me a shout if interested.

On another note:
On February 9th my daughter visited me for a few hours. She had her two kids with her and that was nice as I enjoy seeing them as much as possible. We ate lunch (her treat) at Pizza Hut in the nearest town then went back to my house to visit for a while. The next thing I know my grandson (who is 20 months old) came walking out of my bedroom with a camera strap in his hand. Unfortunately the strap still had a camera attached to it. He was just walking along with it dragging behind him like it was a toy. A quick check and I found nothing wrong with it. Still works! That works for me too! πŸ™‚

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Photography, Portraits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Better?

  1. judy says:

    Much better with a smile! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

