Gift


A friend from out of state sent me a piece of photography equipment and I picked it up today from UPS. Long story why I picked it up myself instead of them delivering it. Here it is with my Canon 30D attached to it. It is a Custom Bracket Pro SV. No more moving the tripod head around to shoot horizontal or vertical. It operates smoothly and with ease of shifting to both formats.

Custom Bracket Pro SV

Custom Bracket Pro SV

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Photography, Photography Equipment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gift

  1. judy says:

    Good friend you’ve got there!

  2. Cindy says:

    Such a very nice thing to do! Now you have a new toy to play with!

  3. bobh47955 says:

    Cindy, I am in the process of making a custom bracket to mount my camera with the bracket (gift), a power pack and a flash to mount on top. It is taking a lot of designing on my part.I believe I will get it done as soon as it warms up enough to get in the shed I have to go out there and bend some flat iron into the shape I want it using my torch to heat up the metal them bend it. Oh the work I create for myself sometimes.

Leave a Reply

