Lucky Meter


I bought a hand held exposure meter back in the late 70’s or early 80’s. Today I took the old batteries out and replaced them with new ones. Even though it is an old meter it still works. All I had to do was zero out the meter and it is ready to go. I feel lucky at that too.

Gossen Luna Pro

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Photography, Photography Equipment and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lucky Meter

  1. Cindy says:

    How many things have you saved for years and years? You have more photography “toys” than anyone I know! Now, go get busy taking some more awesome photos!

Leave a Reply

