MIA


Yes I am MIA (missing in action) lately. I just wanted my followers to know that I am alive and well. It’s just that I do not have internet at home and I’m working on another way of getting online on a daily basis. So if I do not comment or like a post you have made then you will know that I have not seen it yet. Sorry for missing out on all the good photographs and stories I am missing. I hope to be able to read and catch up on all of them very soon.

Bob

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in MIA, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MIA

  1. Elizabeth Zissa says:

    This is 2016 and you seem to have vanished! Please let me know you are okay and I will quit looking for you.

    Liz 765-543-6599/WoodstockWoman@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

