Amusement Park


I drove up to a cemetery to photograph a tombstone for genealogy purposes and I noticed an amusement park across the reservoir. I did not realize I was so close to Indiana Beach until my friend that was with me said it was. So I had to take one photograph of it for prosperity.

Indiana Beach in Monticello Indiana

Indiana Beach in Monticello Indiana

For everyone’s information. I am not ignoring nor responding to comments due to using a cell phone only and I do occasionally get to a library to check everything out once in a while. So I sorry if I do not respond to any comments you make.

Thanks
Bob

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Amusement Park, HDR, Interesting Areas, Parks, Photography, water and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

