Getting into Nature


Being that this is November and cooler wet weather is coming in later tonight and tomorrow, I had to get out into nature once more. Being I am out of shape for the trails and hills I will probably suffer for it tomorrow. But, to me it is worth every ouch and oooohs I spout out tomorrow when I move.

The weather was beautiful today. Walking the trails, listening to the leaves rustle in the wind, seeing nuthatches collecting seeds and Canadian geese frolicking in the creek along with the smells of autumn were just fantastic. It was just what I needed to get a new outlook on life. Mother nature did it one more time for me.

Turkey Run State Park

Turkey Run State Park

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Canon 5D Mark II, Photography, State Parks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

