Grandson


Brian-3-FB

I don’t normally post pictures of children but today I have broken my own rule. I watched him today while my daughter worked as he was to sick to go to the Daycare he usually goes to. Well even though he was sick he still smiled for all the photographs I took of him today. This is one of the best I did and hope to be able to get a nice enlargement of it to hang on my wall.

Oh and there is no posing kids when they are this young. Just try to get the best expressions and hope that the lighting will be sufficient.

Peace!

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Children, Photography, Portraits, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Grandson

  1. Well done, my friend! He’s so cute! And what a fun day :😍😍😍

Leave a Reply

