The Colors Are Changing


I have been to Turkey Run State Park so many times and visited the Narrows Bridge just about as much. The bridge is on the east side of the park and there is another one on the west side of the park. You would think as many times as I have photographed Narrows Bridge that I would have had all the angles covered. Wrong! I went there yesterday (19th of October) and walked up to it and lo and behold I happened to see the bridge a way I have never seen before. I admired it for probably 20 minutes and did take several pictures of it. Here is the one that I really like real well. I hope you enjoy seeing it too.

narrows-bridge-in-fall

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Bridge, Canon 30D, creeks, Fall colors, Indiana, Photography, Scenery, State Parks, Uncategorized, water and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

