Busy


Yeah I have been a little busy lately. The weather doesn’t want to cooperate here in Indiana so it limits my visits to state parks.

Baby croppedHowever I did purchase a car over the weekend. It is a 1996 Ford Mustang. It is in really good shape with only a little over 58,000 miles. It had belonged to a smoker so today I scrubber it as well as I can with my carpet cleaner. It is an old Bissell and I think it is about ready to go to its resting place. It left the material pretty wet. So a little while ago I put some towels on the seats and floor board to hopefully soak up some of the dampness tonight even though it is damp outside. Whenever it warms up I want to clean the paint up to make it shine even more and also fix some places the clear coat is coming off. Never done it before so this will be a new experience for me. Either way I can have fun working with my new ride.

About bobh47955

A nature lover, photographer and an all around good guy, I hope! :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

